Chakra healing

The wound is the place where the light enters you.
– Rumi

A typical healing session includes using essential oils, crystals, Reiki and colour to balance each chakra leaving you feeling completely aligned and in balance.

The 7 month healing works on each chakra individually teaching you what unbalanced or over active chakras feel like, a deep 1.5hr healing per month based on each chakra and you will be given herbs, oils, crystals, meditations and mantras all associated with each individual chakra. By the end you will be a complete pro on healing and re-balancing each of the 7 main centres.

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centres in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs.

To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.

There are seven main chakras that run along your spine. They start at the root, or base, of your spine and extend to the crown of your head. That said, some people believe you have at least 114 different chakras in the body.

Basic run down of the Chakras:

Root – Located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.

Sacral – Located just below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your sexual and creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others.

Solar Plexus – Located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.

Heart – Located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion.

Throat – Located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.

Third eye – Located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.

Crown – Located at the top of your head. It represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose.


Treatments are given in a tranquil healing room attached to my home in Northamptonshire.

1 Hr 7 Chakra Healing £45

Distance Healing £40 (online)

7 Month Deep chakra Cleanse
£375 or £55 per month

Why not gift your loved ones with a healing voucher!

They can choose from any treatment on the list. Vouchers are valid for 1 year.

“I have been for chakra healing a few times in the last few years. I feel every element of the healing and even see colours when she is working on each chakra. I always feel amazing and completely re-centered. This is an amazing treatment.”

– E.C

Booking enquiry

Please fill in your details and we will be in touch to book your healing service in

11 + 9 =

Make an enquiry

Contact us below for a no obligation chat.

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up now to receive our newsletter
and 10% off your next order

* indicates required